Molding

2012

Vital Technologies for Business Success in a Changing Global Market
January 22-25
Hilton Miami Downtown (reserve a room online)
Miami, Florida

view photos from Molding conferences


ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

The 22nd International Conference & Exhibit Molding 2012 will focus on important innovations in manufacturing technologies to enable intelligent molders and manufacturers to stay ahead and prosper. Industry leaders will present the latest developments in various injection molding processes, hardware and controls. Additionally, issues and opportunities of medical molding, energy management, and 'green molding' will be discussed. These conferences are widely recognized by injection molders, manufacturers, and plastics suppliers as the most important forum for technical information and business connections.

ABOUT THE EXHIBIT

Many leading companies will exhibit their products and services in "Molding 2012". The cost per tabletop is $995. Call 734-737-0507 to reserve a space at the Exhibit. Note: Available space at the Exhibit is very limited; priority is given to the conference sponsors.

CONFERENCE TOPICS

(click here for full agenda)

Session 1: Emerging Molding Technologies

Session 2: Micromolding: Emerging Trends

Session 3: Molding Specialty Materials

Session 4: Advances in Medical Molding

Session 5: Advances in LSR Molding

Session 6: Energy Management, Sustainability, Green Molding


WORKSHOPS

1. Energy Management in Injection Molding
2. Expert Scientific Molding


ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Amos Golovoy, AG Research, amosgolovoy@comcast.net (Conference Chairman)
Greg Dull, Wacker Silicones, gregory.dull@wacker.com
Tim Erwin, Spectrum Plastics Group, terwin@ct.spectrumplasticsgroup.com
Uwe Haupt, Arburg, uwe_haupt@arburg.com
David Nolan, Foboha, davidnolan-foboha@comcast.net
Anand Agrawal, CareFusion, anand.agrawal@carefusion.com
Matt Naitove, Plastics Technology Magazine, mnaitove@ptonline.com
Vijay Kudchadkar, Compuplast, vk@compuplast.com