Molding 2014

Vital Technologies for Business Success in a Changing Global Market

ABOUT THE CONFERENCE

The 24th International Conference & Exhibit Molding 2014 is a unique event organized by a volunteer committee of all branches of the industry - molders, moldmakers, materials suppliers, and the trade press. The conference will focus on important innovations in manufacturing technologies of consumers and industrial products. Industry leaders will present the latest developments in various injection molding processes, hardware and controls with special emphasis on adding value to your business. These conferences are widely recognized as the most important forum for technical information and business connections.

ABOUT THE EXHIBIT

Many leading companies will exhibit their products and services in Molding 2014. The cost per tabletop is $1050 + conference registration. Call 313-429-3905 to reserve a space at the Exhibit. Note: Available space at the Exhibit is very limited; priority is given to the conference sponsors.

CONFERENCE TOPICS

Sustainable Manufacturing
Automations/Adding Value
LSR Molding
Molding of Integrated Electronic Components
Medical Molding
Emerging Technologies

View the full Agenda


SPECIAL EVENT

Trip to Arburg Technical Center


ORGANIZING COMMITTEE

Amos Golovoy, AG Research, amosgolovoy@comcast.net (Conference Chairman)
Greg Dull, Wacker Silicones, gregory.dull@wacker.com
Tim Erwin, NPI Medical, terwin@npi-med.com
Matt Naitove, Plastics Technology Magazine, mnaitove@ptonline.com
David Nolan, Foboha, davidnolan-foboha@comcast.net
Missy Rogers, Noble Plastics missy@nobleplastics.com
John Ward, Arburg, john_ward@arburg.com